Daily Rants #3

http___31.media.tumblr.com_dbe0061f677bc80faaf7161adb92e2a3_tumblr_mxvaerGpMz1sj2091o1_500[1]October is coming to an end and my god everything is going so fast. School has officially started and i must say I am so overwhelmed by everything.

  1. Once we started school, we have 2 project works due on the third and forth week of school
  2. Personal matters pops up
  3. I have a skin issue
  4. I look like a druggie cos i have not been able to get enough sleep

It might not look a lot but that was all in a week. I’ll do anything to get my holidays back. ANYTHING! i just wanna laze around in bed and hang out with my cat 24/7.tumblr_ldlmfmTUEX1qayacpNot only did a lot of things happen but a lot of things have changed. I have changed. I feel like i have aged 5 years or more after facing my problems. I feel super mature now. But i think that came with a price cos now i have the “i don’t care what you do” attitude. Then again i have always had that attitude but now it has gotten worse. I’m rambling. The point is i can give super harsh comments and i have terrible mood swings now. I’ll get by it so it’ll be alright~! I shall not really elaborate on the problem i faced recently cos I’m not really ready to talk about it in public. But when i’m ready, I will tell. Anyways it has really opened my mind and made me realise a lot of things. And i took it all as a lesson and i must say i’ve learnt a lot from it. I have improved my decision- making skills, made me have an even more open mind and i also learnt how to deal with certain matters more maturely and be more level headed.

It’s like a roller coaster. Lots of ups and downs. I shall not lie, i’ve had many downs. However i’m happy now. Been happier but i’m getting through things really well. I feel like i can do anything. I’m happy. And i’ll stay this way.http%3A%2F%2F24.media.tumblr.com%2F94d99bbeb434da2f7a7960faa86bf8f7%2Ftumblr_mtmovdq6DQ1rkbqbko1_500

Leave a Reply

