AM post 5

Well July has arrived and for some reason, it seems like i have hit it off feeling like shit. well at least i feel that i have. This past few weeks have not been the best for me, i admit it. And I have my dark days. today is one of them. there’s just too many things going on all at the same time. it’s just getting way too out hand and i just want to stop for a while. But it chasing after me and it won’t let me rest at all. The haunting thoughts at night and trying to put on a happy face when deep down inside, I’m just falling apart. I’m just way too overwhelmed right now. I’ve been trying my best to stay strong just like how i always tell my friends when they are facing problem. But god it is so damn hard.

I’m sorry for sounding like this after not posting for so long. But i just needed to vent out the pent-up feelings that i have been bottling all this time. I’m just hoping that God will give me the strength to pick myself up and carry on. I can do this.

Leave a Reply

